Committee Members

Your 2022 Committee Team Members:

President: Megan Dougherty 0409 349 500

Vice President: Maree Bowser 0479 000 930

Treasurer: Mikarla Moren 0439 821 382

Secretary: Jess Mackie 0402 335 345

Coordinator: Louise Puschmann 0400 300 523

Fundraising Coordinator: Rebecca Parsons-Smith 0439 312 418

Social Media Coordinator: Megan Dougherty 0409 349 500

Uniform Coordinator: Jennie Williams 0409 966 319

Umpire Coordinator: Katherine Latham 0434 412 440

The Committee meets every month to discuss issues about the Club.  Should you have a query, please do not hesitate to contact a current member.

Ready for Action?

Registrations are open, we just wanted to share some information to help you through the sign up process this year as it's a whole new program.
Let's Go!
This website is proudly donated by Scribblevision. Your Sunshine Coast Digital Specialists.

Website Design & Development

Designing, Planning & Delivering a Successful Website Doesn't Need to be a Slap in the Face!

Content Creation

Lively, Engaging Content that Reflects the Unique Style of Your Business. 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram